Moved!

This blog was first started by my roommate, M, and I. We wanted to share our love of food and my obsession with clothes and shoes with others who shared the same passions. Sadly, we’ve come to realize that M was too busy to post regularly, and it quickly became clear that the blog was becoming mine.

After a few weeks of being a newbie blogger, I’ve got to say, it’s been really fun. My boyfriend and I have been having such a great time finding spots in the city to shoot outfit posts and it’s really given us a fun excuse to go out and explore and take in San Francisco. Helping me with the photography started out as a favor to me, but he says he really looks forward to them now! Who knew something so simple as starting a blog could lead to such new discoveries! So, continue following me on my blogging journeys at http://www.thegirlon23rd.blogspot.com.

Cheers loves!

Leave a Reply

